HOME > Service Support > Custom Production

Custom Production, meet the individual needs of customers

Due to the increasing divergence of customers’ individualized needs, in order to meet the individualized needs of customers, the company is to adapt to the changes in market demand and produce in accordance with the needs of customers.

Now the company adopts ERP (Enterprise Resource Planning) in management to realize automation, digitalization and precision management, and adopts PMC production and material control (product material control) in production. Therefore, the company implements customized production. It is imperative to meet the ever-changing needs of customers with multi-specification and multi-variety production

/uploads/image/20210729/1627525553354288.jpg

Service Purposes

Emphasize quality and trustworthiness, make promises. In terms of after-sales service, we have established a complete customer service system, and have carried out a detailed record of each set of equipment and parts sold to ensure that we provide convenient and fast after-sales service for customers in future maintenance and repairs. , To relieve users of worries.

Regular maintenance

  • 01. Each bearing position and transmission mechanism are regularly filled with lubricating oil, and pay attention to whether the transmission part is flexible and smooth.

  • 02. Regularly check whether the fastening screws of each part are loose.

  • 03. Clean the adhering concrete on the equipment in time.

  • 04. Clean the sediment in the ditches near the equipment site every day.

Maintenance

Technical Consulting

首页 > 服务支持 > 定制生产

定制生产,满足客户个性化需求

由于客户的个性化需求差异性加大,为了以满足顾客个性化需求,本公司为适应市场需求的变化,就是按照客户的需求进行生产

现在本企业在管理上采用ERP(企业资源计划系统,Enterprise Resource Planning)来实现自动化、数字化及精准化管理,在生产上采用PMC生产与物料控制(product material control),因此本公司实行定制生产势在必行,以多规格和多品种的生产来满足客户不断变化的需求

/uploads/image/20210729/1627525553354288.jpg

服务宗旨

重质守信、一诺千金。在售后服务方面,我们建立了完善的客户服务系统,对所售出的每一套设备和零部件都进行了详细的备案,确保为客户在日后的保养,维修方面提供方便、快捷的售后服务,免除用户的后顾之忧。

定期的保养维护

  • 01. 每个轴承位置与传动机构定期加注润滑油,注意传动部位是否灵活、顺畅。

  • 02. 定期检查各部位紧固螺丝是否松动。

  • 03. 及时清理设备上粘附的混凝土。

  • 04. 每天清理设备场地附近沟渠中的沉淀物。

保养维护

技术咨询

浙江森友环保成套设备有限公司主营产品业务为砂石分离机、柱塞泵、搅拌站、压滤机、混凝土、中水等,同时我司也是一家知名的浙江砂石分离机厂家、浙江柱塞泵厂家、浙江搅拌站厂家、浙江混凝土厂家。公司成立于2009年,注册资金800万美金,占地面积2.2万平方米。产品广泛应用于引燃、石化、矿山、电镀、城市污水等行业。一家拥有多项国家级专利的高新技术企业,公司成立以来一直致力于专业开发、生产废弃混凝土回收、搅拌站浆水回收利用、搅拌车清洗、粉尘处理、污水处理、废弃处理等环保设备。公司始终贯彻“品质经营、求新求变、追求卓越、服务社会”的战略方针。